About Me

Me?

In a few words; Beard enthusiast, pizza lover, domestic cat tamer, gluttonous media consumer, intrepid procrastinator, occasional writer

More on that last part, I’m a writer with a particular interest in the fantasy and science fantasy genres. 

My first work, The Last Human, is a science fantasy book. I’m aiming more for fans of Trekkies and Star Wars fans than hard sci-fi folk. They’re welcome, of course, anyone is. 

My second work is A Town Called Noir, a hybrid of old school crime thrillers and fantasy novels. I wanted to try something different and as writing is a hobby rather than a job for me, it seemed like the perfect time to experiment.  

Is there anything left to know? 

Not really. If I thought it would help you like my books, I’d tell you. But I could be the nicest guy in the world and still be a terrible writer. Or the worst guy and a brilliant writer. 

The truth is probably somewhere in the middle. I’m okay with that if you are.